What’s your inspiration?

I admit that I’m easily amused at times, but I keep finding sources for my quilting pleasure.  Unfortunately, I can’t piece & quilt as fast as I get ideas.  😀  Oh well.  Such is life. Sometimes, I see a design in a floor, like in Las Vegas, then it becomes an idea for a quilt.  Today, it was coloring books.  I’ll be darned if I didn’t just find another source of them.  http://doverpublications.stores.yahoo.net/by-subject-coloring-books.html

Where do you get ideas?

One thought on “What’s your inspiration?

Leave a Reply

